Home Celebrity Scoop All You Need to Know About The 7th Record by Ariana Grande: ‘Eternal Sunshine’ – Monomaxos

All You Need to Know About The 7th Record by Ariana Grande: ‘Eternal Sunshine’ – Monomaxos

All You Need to Know About The 7th Record by Ariana Grande: ‘Eternal Sunshine’ – Monomaxos

Ariana Grande

Discover gallery

Photo credit: Erik Pendzich/Shutterstock

Ariana Grande is on the verge of launching her seventh album! Fans have been eagerly anticipating the release date and inspiration behind her songwriting. In a recent Instagram post, she hinted at the title and release date. Following her divorce and new relationship last year, fans are eagerly waiting to hear her new musical offerings.

Recently, Ariana unveiled the tracklist just ten days before the album’s launch date. She disclosed all the album’s tracks and hinted at least one surprise guest appearance, which is sure to excite her fans.

Prior to unveiling the tracklist, she seemed to present the cover art, title, and release date in a single Instagram post on Wednesday, January 17th. Before this recent post, she shared a series of photos on Instagram providing glimpses from the studio on December 27th. While she didn’t drop a specific release date, fans are buzzing with excitement, particularly after her playful reference to the album’s “two different vibes.”

Keep reading to learn all the details about Ariana’s seventh album!

The Anticipated Release Date of Ariana Grande’s Seventh Album

Ariana seems to have teased a March release for her new album. In an Instagram post, she showcased what could be the album’s cover art and mentioned March 8 in the caption. She also hinted at the title of the record, Eternal sunshine. Additionally, she shared the cover art for her single “Yes And?” which features some new photos, one of which may be the album cover.

She posted a series of photos on Instagram showcasing behind-the-scenes moments and labeled the set, “See you next year.” She gave an early glimpse of the album in a recent Instagram post. The Nickelodeon alumshared a collection of vintage photos taken in London during her involvement in the live-action interpretation of Evil alongside her fellow actors. With the onset of the SAG-AFTRA strike in July, the majority of cinematic projects have been put on hold until further notification.

In October, Ariana titled the post “Ag7: Mother Goat,” in reference to the series of images and clips depicting her amidst goats on a farm.


There is uncertainty whether her caption hinted at an album, however, fans continue to speculate that Ariana will unveil her seventh album soon. Just a couple of months earlier, the film star from Don’t look up re-recorded her debut album, Best regards. Additionally, she reimagined her track “Die for You” with The weeknd earlier this year.

Ariana Grande’s new album songs lineup

Ariana divulged the song list for her upcoming album through an Instagram post on Tuesday, February 27. The list includes:

  1. Introduction (End of the World)
  2. Farewell
  3. I’m opposed to another break-up
  4. Return of Saturn Interlude
  5. eternal sunshine
  6. supernatural
  7. the boy is mine
  8. Yes and?
  9. We can’t just be friends (anticipating your love)
  10. I wish I disliked you
  11. imperfect for you
  12. Ordinary Things (feat. Nonna)

The final track features Ariana’s grandmother on her mother’s side, Marjorie Grande. It remains uncertain if there will be other collaborators on the album or if it will solely feature her Nonna.

In the early months of 2023, Ariana and her former spouse, Dalton Gomez, separated after less than two years of marriage. Their divorce was not finalized until October. During their nearly nine-month split, the “Break Free” artist began a relationship with her Evil co-star, Ethan Slater , amidst controversies as Ethan had not initiated a divorce from his wife, Lilly Jay, until shortly after his romantic involvement with Ariana came to light.

Insights into Ariana Grande’s seventh album

In May 2022, Ariana responded to a fan inquiry regarding her seventh album. She expressed that she wasn’t working on new music during that time as her focus was on filming the duo Evil Films.

Ariana elaborated, “This will necessitate every piece of me, every moment, every ounce of my heart, time, soul, everything I possess. At this moment, I am fully occupied with various other ‘exciting’ ventures. I am completely engrossed with Glinda.”

Along with a projected 2024 release date, Ariana shared her photo set and uploaded two particular pictures on her Instagram story, referencing them as “the two moods of the album.” One image depicted her with teary eyes giving a thumbs-up to the camera, while the other illustrated her conversing and dancing in a Facetime call.

Recently, Ari confirmed the release of her official lead single, “Yes and?,” scheduled to launch on January 12, 2024. She unveiled the track’s official cover art on Instagram and unveiled the release date on January 7th. “Yes and? 1.12,” she captioned the post, accompanied by a heart emoji.the caption

Ari also took to her Instagram Story to confirm that the image is “one” of the album covers for her new record. Despite recent developments concerning her upcoming album, Ariana has yet to confirm a full album release date. “You knew we needed 2024 full of magic. I can’t wait!” commented a fan on her post.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here